Publised on: 29-06-16 05:25pm
Importing products again,
automatically update already imported products in prestashop.
On updating exported products,
only product price and quantity will get updated.
Admin can update the exported
products either all together or one by one.
If admin delete the imported
products from the “Synch Products list”, then these products
will also get deleted from the prestashop catalog automatically.
If admin delete the exported
products from the “Synch Products List”, then these products
will get deleted from this page only.
The detail of listed imported
products in “Synch Products List” will get updated, if admin
update the details from the catalog.
The detail of listed exported products in “Synch Products List” do not change, if admin update the details of exported products from the catalog.
Looking for anything specific article which resides in general queries? Just browse the various relevant folders and categories and then you will find the desired article.Contact Us