Currencies supported by Shopify

Published on: 27-12-19 03:45pm

Mansi Rana

Published on - 27-12-19 03:45pm

Within Shopify, you can accept and refund payments in the given currencies:

  • Australian dollar (AUD)
  • The Canadian dollar (CAD)
  • Euro (EUR)
  • Hong Kong dollar (HKD)
  • Japanese yen (JPY)
  • New Zealand dollar (NZD)
  • Pound sterling (British pound) (GBP)
  • Singapore dollar (SGD)
  • United States dollar (USD)



Unable to find an answer?

Looking for anything specific article which resides in general queries? Just browse the various relevant folders and categories and then you will find the desired article.

Contact Us

Confirm Action

Are you sure? You want to perform this action.