Published on: 29-12-21 05:50pm
Plan can be deleted only if there is no contract has been created for that plan. Similarly, the contract can be deleted only if there is no client has been created for that contract.
Clients (Customers) cannot be deleted.
So, if a customer has been created, then the respective plan and contract cannot be deleted but you can drop its database and container.
Hope you find the answer helpful! Please feel free to share your feedback in the comments below.
If you still have any issues/queries regarding the module then please raise a ticket at https://webkul.uvdesk.com/en/customer/create-ticket/
For any doubt contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Thanks for paying attention!!
Looking for anything specific article which resides in general queries? Just browse the various relevant folders and categories and then you will find the desired article.Contact Us